Manitoba Clydesdale Club Heading

Members

Chris & Heather Arthur
Gentrice Farms
Site 110, Box 4, R.R. 1
Brandon, MB
R7A 5Y1
(204) 720-5475
Email: chris@gentricefarms.ca
Web: www.gentricefarms.ca


Wayne & Ann Arthur
Gentrice Farms
Site 110, Box 10, R.R. 1
Brandon MB
R7A 5Y1
(204) 724-3160
Email: ann@gentricefarms.ca


Allan & Corinne Betteridge
Coyote Creek Clydesdales
Minnedosa, MB
(204) 867-7780
Email: coyotecreekclydesdales@live.ca


Ron Church
Killarney, MB
(204) 523-8458
Email: ronchurch1@hotmail.com


Doug & Bid Cooke
Skilligalee Clydesdales
Dauphin, MB
(204) 638-5504
Email: dbcooke@mts.net
Web: Skilligalee Clydesdales


Tara Delgaty
Box 1407
Minnedosa, MB
R0J 1E0
(204) 573-9514
Email: tara_doan86@hotmail.com


Trudy Doan
313 Glendale Court
Brandon, MB
R7C 1B9
(204) 573-9515
Email: tadoan4@gmail.com


Darryl & Faye Horn
Bel-Clyde Farms
Virden, MB
(204) 748-3307
Email: fhorn6@hotmail.com


Tyler & Roxanna Jacobson
Box 360
Minnedosa, MB
R0J 1E0
(204) 867-2251
Email: tjacobson@rrsd.mb.ca
Email: roxannajacobson@yahoo.ca


Neil & Barb Jardine
Cranbrook Clydesdales
Box 43
Brookdale, MB
R0K 0G0
(204) 354-2248
Email: bjardine@mymts.net


Micheal Leach and Bev Eastcott-Leach
Box 414
Shoal Lake, MB
ROJ 1Z0
Email: tjdale@mts.net


Dale & Pam LeBoutillier
Box 493
Minnedosa, MB
R0J 1E0
(204) 867-7499
Email: pleboutillier@hotmail.com
Email: daleleboutillier@gmail.com


Reg & Carol Madsen
Madsen’s Clydesdales
Box 129
Hamiota, MB
R0M 0T0
(204) 764-2178
Email: rcmadsen@mts.net


Blaine & Trinda Martin
Boulder Bluff Clydesdales
Box 388
Strathclair, MB
R0J 2C0
(204) 365-5279
Email: tbmartin@inetlink.ca
Facebook: Boulder Bluff Clydesdales


Britney Martin
Boulder Bluff Clydesdales
Strathclair, MB
R0J 2C0
(204) 365-6221
Email: britney_m94@hotmail.com
Facebook: Boulder Bluff Clydesdales


Calvin & Jayne Martin
Boulder Bluff Clydesdales
Box 235
Strathclair, MB
R0J 2C0
(204) 365-2653
Email: caljay82@hotmail.com


Charity Martin
Boulder Bluff Clydesdales
Strathclair, MB
R0J 2C0
(204) 365-6133
Email: charity_m93@hotmail.com
Facebook: Boulder Bluff Clydesdales


Leone Moore & Kelly Rankmore
Moore Farms
MacGregor, MB
Email: leone.clydes@mts.net


Wayne Moore
Moore Farms
MacGregor, MB
(204) 685-2291
Email: wsmoore@mymts.net


Dale & Linda Newton
Lakeview Clydesdales
Box 71
Shoal Lake, MB
R0J 1Z0
(204) 759-2607
Email: newtondl@mts.net


Jim Poole
8412 Weber Trail Drive
St. Louis, MO 63123
Email: eight.horse@yahoo.com


Bruce Sharpe
Burdock Clydesdales
Minnedosa, MB
(204) 867-7503
Email: Burdockclydes@outlook.com


Clinton Sherman
425 66th Avenue N.E.
Carrington ND 58421
(701) 652-5735
Email: shermanclydesdales@hotmail.com


Katharina Thiessen
Prairie Acres Clydesdales & Shorthorns
Box 92
Miami, MB
R0G 1H0
(204) 828-3573
Email: prairieacre@gmail.com


Monty Thomson
Hatfield Acres
Gladstone, MB
(204) 870-0089
Email: monty@hatfieldclydesdales.com
Web: Hatfield Clydesdales


Murray Turner
Hillcrest Farm Clydesdales
Carroll, MB
(204) 483-3329


Dr. Bruce Waddell, Dr. Janice Waddell
and Heather Waddell

Box 105
Shoal Lake, MB
R0J 1Z0
Email: waddell@inethome.ca



Junior Members

Adrian Delgaty


Dale Leach
Lakeview Clydesdales



Stick Horse Buckaroos

Alexander Arthur
Gentrice Farms

Hailey Arthur
Gentrice Farms

Lainey Betteridge
Coyote Creek Clydesdales

Connor Betteridge
Coyote Creek Clydesdales

Adriana Jacobson

Myah LeBoutillier

Lily LeBoutillier

Kenzie Rankmore
Moore Farms

Reese Rankmore
Moore Farms


If you are interested in becoming a member of the MB Clydesdale Club feel free to contact any of the executive for more details.  Fees: Single membership - $30.  Family membership - $40 includes spouse plus any dependent children under the age of 18.